Brooke Hornbeck
November 3rd, 2017

I wish I could give more than 5 stars.

Having just used Kevyn for representation in a divorce/guardianship case, I wish I could give more than 5 stars. She was tremendous, start to finish, and got us a successful outcome. I HIGHLY recommend and would refer her to anyone.
Brooke
October 31st, 2017

Tremendous Attorney, Highly Recommend

Having gone through divorce/guardianship issues in the past, I was truly unprepared for how much easier the process would be having Kevyn as our attorney. She made a stressful situation easy, and worked diligently and got us a successful outcome. Could not recommend more.

Kevin Varnes
September 1st, 2017

Kevyn was exceptional. She was everything I was looking for in an attorney.

Professional, smart, kind and attentive. What was most important to me is that she listened to my concerns and thoughts. Times like these are not easy but Kevyn actually cared about my situation and not once made me feel like just a number. She always had my best interest in mind and I would highly suggest making her your attorney.
Sebastian
July 15th, 2017

Highly Recommend

Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
Posted by anonymous
December 30, 2016

Exceptional Attorney

Kevyn assisted me with both my Guardianship case for my disabled son, and with an Adult child support case that was stalled back in a California court. She was diligent and communicative with me in both cases. I didn’t have to ask her twice to do something on my behalf. I had a very unique situation and she took the time to understand my concerns and helped me through the emotional process.

Posted by Patti
January 17, 2017

Highly Recommend

Kevyn was professional, knowledgeable and always accessible. She listened, explained my options and possible outcomes. I was very impressed with how prepared she throughout the whole process. She was ready for whatever the next step was before it happened at all times.
This was my second divorce and that was not the case previously. Kevyn definitely made a difficult time much less stressful, I would highly recommend her.

Posted by anonymous
January 25, 2017

EXCELLENT!!!

Kevyn worked tirelessly to make sure all bases were covered and in a kind and professional manner. She continued to work with me after my case was closes, at times that I wasn’t even aware of! I highly recommend her.

By: Posted by Rick
February 1, 2017

Follow up issues – custody, expense sharing

I hired Kevyn a little over a year ago, when she was with the Marshall Law firm and she helped me with arbitrating follow up issues brought by me ex-wife concerning custody and expense sharing. Her approach was straightforward and complete. She squashed an attempt by the opposing counsel to appoint an arbitrator that was connected with them and would not have been independent. Very pleased.

Posted by anonymous
January 26, 2017

The Best!

Kevyn was exceptional. She was everything I was looking for in an attorney. Professional, smart, kind and attentive. What was most important to me is that she listened to my concerns and thoughts. Times like these are not easy but Kevyn actually cared about my situation and not once made me feel like just a number. She always had my best interest in mind and I would highly suggest making her your attorney.